كلاسيك 300

مجموعات نموذجية من مصانع الجعة في المطاعم بطاقة إنتاجية 300 لتر من البيرة لكل دفعة. وهي تشمل آلة تخمير نقيع الشعير Breworx Classic 300 بتصميم فاخر تقليدي. يسمح مصنع الجعة هذا المجهز جيدًا بإنتاج البيرة إما من المواد الخام التقليدية - الشعير والجنجل والماء والخميرة ولكن من مركزات الشعير أيضًا ..

كلاسيك 600

مجموعات نموذجية من مصانع الجعة في المطاعم بطاقة إنتاجية 600 لتر من البيرة لكل دفعة. وهي تشمل آلة تخمير نقيع الشعير Breworx Classic 600 بتصميم فاخر تقليدي. يسمح مصنع الجعة هذا المجهز جيدًا بإنتاج البيرة إما من المواد الخام التقليدية - الشعير والجنجل والماء والخميرة ولكن من مركزات الشعير أيضًا ..

كلاسيك 1000

مجموعات نموذجية من مصانع الجعة في المطاعم بطاقة إنتاجية 1000 لتر من البيرة لكل دفعة. وهي تشمل آلة تخمير نقيع الشعير Breworx Classic 1000 بتصميم فاخر تقليدي. يسمح مصنع الجعة هذا المجهز جيدًا بإنتاج البيرة إما من المواد الخام التقليدية - الشعير والجنجل والماء والخميرة ولكن من مركزات الشعير أيضًا ..

كلاسيك 2000

مجموعات نموذجية من مصانع الجعة في المطاعم بطاقة إنتاجية 2000 لتر من البيرة لكل دفعة. وهي تشمل آلة تخمير نقيع الشعير Breworx Classic 2000 بتصميم فاخر تقليدي. يسمح مصنع الجعة هذا المجهز جيدًا بإنتاج البيرة إما من المواد الخام التقليدية - الشعير والجنجل والماء والخميرة ولكن من مركزات الشعير أيضًا ..

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

قم بتسجيلك للاشتراك في أخبار أعمالنا والمعلومات الفنية حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

keyboard_arrow_up

Breweries CLASSIC 300

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 300 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 300 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..

Breweries CLASSIC 600

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 600 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 600 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..

Breweries CLASSIC 1000

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 1000 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 1000 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..

Breweries CLASSIC 2000

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 2000 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 2000 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..
  • Kolofíkovo nábřeží 1080/30, 747 05 Opava, Czech Republic
  • [email protected]
  • +420-735-176-071
  • +420-732-217-950

Newsletter Subscribe

Register you for subscription our business news and technical informations about our products and services.

keyboard_arrow_up
CBS - Navigation
Right Menu Icon