آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير: BREWTRION

آلات صغيرة مدمجة لإنتاج نقيع الشعير. أصغر مصنع تخمير بتصميم احترافي وثلاث حاويات. تسمح هذه الأنواع من ماكينات نقيع الشراب بإنتاج العديد من أنواع البيرة بسهولة ، وذلك باستخدام طريقة التحضير بالتسريب فقط (وليس طريقة التحضير بالديكوتيون).

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير: BREWMASTER

آلات نبتة صغيرة مدمجة لإنتاج نقيع الشعير. تم تصميم هذه الأنواع من آلات نقيع الشراب لتسهيل إنتاج أنواع عديدة من البيرة ، باستخدام طريقة التسريب فقط (وليس طريقة ديكوتيون). مصممة لأصغر مصانع الجعة.

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير: LITE-ME

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير المبسطة لإنتاج نقيع الشعير والقفزات. يُخلط مستخلص الشعير بالماء ثم يُغلى مع القفزات لإنتاج المنتج النهائي - نقيع الشعير. تصميم داخلي فاخر لوضع الماكينة في المطاعم.

ماكينات تخمير نقيع الشعير: CLASSIC

هذا النوع قادر على إنتاج دفعة واحدة إلى دفعتين من نقيع الشعير يوميًا ، إذا تم استخدام الشعير للتخمير ، أو ما يصل إلى ثلاث دفعات من نقيع الشعير يوميًا ، إذا تم استخدام مستخلص الشعير. نحن ننتج الآلة بتصميم خارجي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو النحاس. تصميم فاخر لوضعه داخل المطعم.

ماكينات تخمير نقيع الشعير: LITE-ECO

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير المبسطة لإنتاج نقيع الشعير والقفزات. يُخلط مستخلص الشعير بالماء ثم يُغلى مع القفزات لإنتاج المنتج النهائي - نقيع الشعير. يسمح التصميم الصناعي المبسط للآلة بالعمل الفعال أثناء عملية إنتاج نقيع الشعير بأكملها باستخدام جهاز التحكم PLC.

ماكينات تخمير نقيع الشعير: CLASSIC-ECO

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير المبسطة لإنتاج نقيع الشعير والماء والجنجل. يتم خلط الشعير المطحون بالماء ثم يتم غليه مع القفزات لإنتاج المنتج النهائي - نقيع الشعير. يسمح التصميم الصناعي المبسط للآلة بالعمل الفعال أثناء عملية إنتاج نقيع الشعير بأكملها باستخدام جهاز التحكم PLC.

ماكينات تخمير نقيع الشعير: TRITANK

تتميز آلة تحضير نقيع الشعير بتصميم صناعي عملي نموذجي لمصانع الجعة الأوروبية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. تم دمج جميع المكونات الضرورية لإنتاج نقيع الشعير في ثلاثة خزانات عالمية. يضمن كل خزان وظائف متعددة.

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير: QUADRANT

تتميز آلة تحضير النقيع هذه بتصميم صناعي عملي نموذجي لمصانع الجعة الأوروبية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. يتم دمج جميع المكونات اللازمة لإنتاج نقيع الشعير في أربعة خزانات متخصصة.

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير: OPPIDUM

آلة تخمير نبتة صناعية قوية مدمجة ، مصممة لإنتاج جميع أنواع نبتة البيرة بطريقة التسريب والتخلص من الهرس. يتكون من ستة خزانات ، والتي مع المنصة ، والسلالم ، ولوحة التحكم ، والأنابيب ، والمبرد اللوح يصنع كتلة واحدة.

آلات تحضير نقيع الشعير: MODULO

تتفوق مصانع الجعة الصغيرة وآلات غلي نقيع الشعير Breworx Modulo في حلها المعياري الثوري الذي يقارن بمصانع الجعة الصغيرة من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى بالعديد من المزايا لمنتجي البيرة الحرفية المبتدئين والمستقبليين.

الخيارات والملحقات

خيارات وملحقات وتخصيصات آلات إنتاج نقيع الشعير.

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

قم بتسجيلك للاشتراك في أخبار أعمالنا والمعلومات الفنية حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

keyboard_arrow_up

Wort brew machines Brewmaster

Small compact brew wort machines for production of wort. These types of the brew wort machines are designed to easy production of many types beer, using only the infusion method (not the decoction method). Designed for the smallest microbreweries.

Wort brew machines Lite-ME

Simplified wort brew machines for the production wort from malt extract and hops. Malt extract is mixed with water an then is boiled with the hops to produce the final product – wort. Luxurious interior design to place the machine in restaurants.

Wort brew machines Classic

This type is able to produce from one to two batches of wort per day, if malt is used for the brewing, or up to three batches of wort per day, if malt extract is used. We produce the machine in stainless steel or copper outer design. Luxurious design to place in interior of restaurant.

Wort brew machines Lite-Eco

Simplified wort brew machines for the production wort from malt extract and hops. Malt extract is mixed with water an then is boiled with the hops to produce the final product – wort. A simplified industrial design of the machine allows effective work during entire wort production process using PLC controller.

Wort brew machines Classic-Eco

Simplified wort brew machines for the production wort from malt, water and hops. Milled malt is mixed with water an then is boiled with the hops to produce the final product – wort. A simplified industrial design of the machine allows effective work during entire wort production process using PLC controller.

Wort brew machines Tritank

The machine for preparation of wort has a practical industrial design which is typical for European small and medium-size breweries. All components that are necessary to production of wort are integrated to three universal tanks. Each tank ensures several functions.

Wort brew machines Quadrant

This machine for preparation of wort has a practical industrial design which is typical for European small and medium-size breweries. All components that are necessary to production of wort are integrated to four specialized tanks.

Wort brew machines Oppidum

A powerful compact industrial brewhouse, designed for the production of all kinds of beer wort by the infusion and decoction way of mashing. It consists of six tanks, which together with the platform, stairs, a control panel, tubing and plate cooler make one block.

Wort brew machines Modulo

Microbreweries and the wort boiling machines Breworx Modulo excel in their revolutionary modular solution that compared to microbreweries from other manufacturers have many advantages for beginning and future producers of craft beer.

Options and accessories

Options, accessories and customizations of machines for production wort.
  • Kolofíkovo nábřeží 1080/30, 747 05 Opava, Czech Republic
  • info@czechbrewerysystem.com
  • +420-735-176-071
  • +420-732-217-950

Newsletter Subscribe

Register you for subscription our business news and technical informations about our products and services.

keyboard_arrow_up
CBS - Navigation
Right Menu Icon