مصانع الجعة BREWMASTER 50 لتر

التكوينات الأساسية الموصى بها لمصانع الجعة الصغيرة المزودة بآلة نقيع الشعير BREWMASTER BM-50 وبعدة خزانات تخمير بحجم قابل للاستخدام 50 لترًا. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لمصنع الجعة 50 لترًا من نقيع الشعير في يوم تخمير واحد.

مصانع الجعة BREWMASTER 200 لتر

التكوينات الأساسية الموصى بها لمصانع الجعة الصغيرة المزودة بآلة نقيع الشعير BREWMASTER BM-200 وبعدة خزانات تخمير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحجم قابل للاستخدام 200 لتر. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لمصنع الجعة 200 لتر من نقيع الشعير في يوم تخمير واحد.

مصانع الجعة BREWMASTER 500 لتر

التكوينات الأساسية الموصى بها لمصانع الجعة الصغيرة المزودة بآلة نقيع الشعير BREWMASTER BM-500 وبعدة خزانات تخمير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحجم قابل للاستخدام 500 لتر. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لمصنع الجعة 500 لتر من نقيع الشعير في يوم تخمير واحد.

مصانع الجعة BREWMASTER 1000 لتر

التكوينات الأساسية الموصى بها لمصانع الجعة الصغيرة المزودة بآلة نقيع الشعير BREWMASTER BM-1000 وبعدة خزانات تخمير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحجم قابل للاستخدام 1000 لتر. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لمصنع الجعة 1000 لتر من نقيع الشعير في يوم تخمير واحد.

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

قم بتسجيلك للاشتراك في أخبار أعمالنا والمعلومات الفنية حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

keyboard_arrow_up

Breweries BREWMASTER 51 with fermenters 50 L

Recommended basic configurations of small breweries that are equipped with a wort machine BREWMASTER BM-50 and with several stainless steel fermenting tanks with useful volume 50 liters. Production capacity of the brewery is 50 liters of wort per one brewing day.

Breweries BREWMASTER 52 with fermenters 100 L

Recommended basic configurations of small breweries that are equipped with a wort machine BREWMASTER BM-50 and with several stainless steel fermenting tanks with useful volume 100 liters. Production capacity of the brewery is 100 liters of wort per one brewing day.

Breweries BREWMASTER 201 with fermenters 200 L

Recommended basic configurations of small breweries that are equipped with a wort machine BREWMASTER BM-200 and with several stainless steel fermenting tanks with useful volume 200 liters. Production capacity of the brewery is 200 liters of wort per one brewing day.

Breweries BREWMASTER 202 with fermenters 400 L

Recommended basic configurations of small breweries that are equipped with a wort machine BREWMASTER BM-200 and with several stainless steel fermenting tanks with useful volume 400 liters. Production capacity of the brewery is 400 liters of wort per one brewing day.

Breweries BREWMASTER 501 with fermenters 500 L

Recommended basic configurations of small breweries that are equipped with a wort machine BREWMASTER BM-500 and with several stainless steel fermenting tanks with useful volume 500 liters. Production capacity of the brewery is 500 liters of wort per one brewing day.

Breweries BREWMASTER 502 with fermenters 1000 L

Recommended basic configurations of small breweries that are equipped with a wort machine BREWMASTER BM-500 and with several stainless steel fermenting tanks with useful volume 1000 liters. Production capacity of the brewery is 1000 liters of wort per one brewing day.
  • Kolofíkovo nábřeží 1080/30, 747 05 Opava, Czech Republic
  • info@czechbrewerysystem.com
  • +420-735-176-071 / +420-732-217-950

Newsletter Subscribe

Register you for subscription our business news and technical informations about our products and services.

keyboard_arrow_up