نظام مصنع الجعة التشيكي

حول شركتنا

إن "CZECH BREWERY SYSTEM" sro هي شركة تشيكية لتصنيع مصانع الجعة والخطوط الصناعية لإنتاج البيرة والنبيذ والمشروبات الغازية الأخرى. نحن ننتج جميع المعدات اللازمة لإنتاج المشروبات على أساس التقاليد القديمة والمفهوم التشيكي الحديث. تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للشركة في نشر سمعة البيرة التشيكية عالية الجودة ومصانع الجعة التشيكية وآلات إنتاج المشروبات التشيكية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقدم فريق التصميم والإنتاج لدينا بناء وتحديث مصانع الجعة ومصانع الجعة الصغيرة. نحن ننتج أيضًا أوعية خاصة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للصناعات الغذائية (خزانات الضغط ، والحاويات المعزولة ، والأوعية المزودة بمحركات ، وحاويات زراعة الخميرة ، وما إلى ذلك) كما نقدم أيضًا أعمال التصميم الخاصة بنا لمشاريع مصانع الجعة الجديدة أو إعادة بناء مصانع الجعة الحالية وخطوط إنتاج البيرة أو عصير التفاح وخدمات التخمير والاستشارات لمنتجي البيرة والنبيذ وعصير التفاح. يتم تركيب مصانع الجعة ومعدات التخمير المصنعة بواسطة "CZECH BREWERY SYSTEM" في ألمانيا والسويد وفنلندا وهولندا والنرويج وأيرلندا وبريطانيا العظمى وفنلندا وفرنسا وإسبانيا وبلجيكا وسويسرا وبولندا وإيطاليا والدنمارك وماليزيا وكوريا ، اليابان ، أستراليا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفي العديد من دول العالم الأخرى.

فريق عملنا

تعرف على فريقنا المسؤول عن المنتجات المعروضة وتطويرها وجودتها وأنشطة الأعمال الخاصة بشركتنا.

أليش ياكيموف
أليش ياكيموف
الرئيس التنفيذي والمالك الشريك ، مدير المنتج
أليكس هو الشريك في ملكية الشركة والرئيس التنفيذي. لقد قام ببناء شركتنا وهو يقودها منذ البداية وحتى اليوم. يتمثل عمله في تطوير منتجات جديدة ، والتسويق ، وتدريب الموظفين ، وبناء صورة الشركة ، وضمان الجودة العالية لجميع المنتجات والخدمات. أليكس هو أيضًا مدير منتج ومصمم ويب لهذا الويب. يمكنك التحدث معه حول الأسئلة العامة والبيعية والتقنية باللغات الإنجليزية والروسية والتشيكية والبولندية أو الكتابة معه بأي لغة.
ألينا ماتشو
ألينا ماتشو
مدير المبيعات
Elen هو مدير المبيعات الرئيسي لدينا. إنها تعرف كل شيء عن منتجاتنا ويمكنها إعداد عرض جيد لجميع العملاء وفقًا لمتطلباتهم الفردية. اتصل بها إذا كنت تريد أن تطلب منا أي معلمات لمنتجاتنا أو كنت بحاجة إلى إعداد عرض جديد لأنظمة إنتاج البيرة أو عصير التفاح. ستناقش معك كل ما هو ضروري لشراء معدات عالية الجودة منا فقط. تتحدث الإنجليزية والروسية والألمانية والتشيكية والسلوفاكية والبولندية.
بافل enctencel
بافل enctencel
أخصائي تقني ، مساعد مبيعات
بول مسؤول عن بيع منتجاتنا وتعزيز المبيعات. وهو متخصص من ذوي الخبرة في أنظمة إنتاج البيرة وعصير التفاح. إنه الشخص الذي يقوم بإعداد الوثائق الفنية لإنشاء العطاءات للعملاء ، وحساب جميع المعايير الفنية اللازمة. إنه يضمن أن يتلقى كل عميل جهازًا أو مجموعة ذات معلمات متوازنة. يمكنك كتابته بالإنجليزية أو الروسية أو التشيكية أو أي لغة أخرى.

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

قم بتسجيلك للاشتراك في أخبار أعمالنا والمعلومات الفنية حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

keyboard_arrow_up

the Czech Brewery System

About Our Company

The "CZECH BREWERY SYSTEM" s.r.o. is a Czech manufacturer of breweries and industrial lines for production of beer, wine and other carbonated beverages. We produce all equipment for the beverage production based on a long-time traditions and modern Czech conception. Main mission of the company is to spread the reputation of high quality Czech beer, Czech breweries and Czech beverage production machines over the world. Our design and production team offers construction and modernization of breweries and microbreweries. We also produce special stainless steel vessels for food industry (pressure tanks, insulated containers, vessels with agitators, containers for yeast growing, etc.) We offer also our design work for projects of new breweries or rebuilding current breweries and lines for production of beer or cider, brewing services and consultation for producers of beer, wine and beverage cider. The breweries and brewing equipment manufactured by the "CZECH BREWERY SYSTEM" are installed in Germany, Sweden, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Ireland, Great Britain, Finland, France, Spain, Belgium, Switzerland, Poland, Italy, Denmark, Malaysia, Korea, Japan, Australia, USA and in many other countries of the world.

Our business team

Meet our team, which is responsible for the products offered, their development, quality and business activities of our company.

Aleš Jakimov
Aleš Jakimov
CEO & co-owner, product manager
Alex is the company co-owner and CEO. He has built our company and he has been leading it from the beginning to today. His work is the development of new products, marketing, employee training, company image building and ensuring high quality of all products and services. Alex is also a product manager and a web designer of this web. You can speak with him about general, sale and technical questions in English, Russian, Czech, Polish or write with him in any language.
Alena Machů
Alena Machů
Sales manager
Elen is our main sales manager. She knows all about our products and can prepare a good offer for all customers according their individual requirements. Call her if you need to ask us for any parameters of our products or you need to prepare a new offer for beer or cider production systems. She will discuss with you all what is necessary to purchase only quality equipment from us. She speaks English, Russian, German , Czech, Slovak and Polish.
Pavel Štencel
Pavel Štencel
Technical specialist, sales assistant
Paul is in charge of selling our products and promoting sales. He is an experienced specialist in beer and cider production systems. He is the one who is preparing the technical documentation for the creation of bids for customers, the calculation of all the necessary technical parameters. He guarantees that each customer receives a device or assembly with balanced parameters. You may write him in English, Russian, Czech or any other languages.
  • Kolofíkovo nábřeží 1080/30, 747 05 Opava, Czech Republic
  • info@czechbrewerysystem.com
  • +420-735-176-071 / +420-732-217-950

Newsletter Subscribe

Register you for subscription our business news and technical informations about our products and services.

keyboard_arrow_up